Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Four CPR Staff Named ADR Champions by the National Law Journal

National Law Journal

CPR Congratulates its ADR Champions, as named by the National Law Journal in its 2018 Special ADR Supplement! 

CPR's Noah Hanft, Helena Tavares Erickson, Olivier Andre and Anna Hershenberg were recognized for their contributions to ADR. 

You can access the special supplement on the NLJ site HERE